Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

29/11/17

Harris Academy Bermondsey is now tweeting as . If you're tweeting us please use this name. Thanks!

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Contact Us

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

If you have a query about any part of your daughter’s education at HAB, please don’t hesitate to contact her Phase Leader in the first instance:

Transition (Year 7): Karen Harrild - Karen.Harrild@Harrisbermondsey.org.uk

Phase 1 (Year 8 & 9): Elif Karadal - Elif.Karadal@Harrisbermondsey.org.uk

Phase 2: Noel Kennedy (Year 10) - Noel.Kennedy@harrisbermondsey.org.uk

and Pavandeep Aujla (Year 11) - Pavandeep.Aujla@harrisbermondsey.org.uk

Phase 3 (HAB6): Lyndsay Harris - Lyndsay.Harris@Harrisbermondsey.org.uk

If you have a question for our SENCo, Leeanne Manzi, you can contact her via email: Leeanne.Manzi@harrisbermondsey.org.uk

If your query is related to admissions, our Admissions Officer, Vicki Inglott, is contactable via email: Vicki.Inglott@Harrisbermondsey.org.uk

For any other enquiries, please contact Reception who will forward them to the relevant person/s: HABreception@harrisbermondsey.org.uk


Our contact details are shown below. If you wish to send us a message via this website you can do so by filling out the form and clicking 'Submit'.

Address:
Harris Academy Bermondsey,
55 Southwark Park Road,
Bermondsey,
London,
SE16 3TZ

Telephone: 0207 237 9316

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Location Map